265 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 csf@cambridgesciencefestival.org

SciStreet Calendar

Take a look at where Science on the Street will be in the upcoming months!

Don’t see your event? Let us know that you want Science on the Street there. Want to be part of the fun? Volunteer for Science on the Street.

Tue April 11, 2017
5:30pm – 7:30pm Face Our Future: Full STEAM Ahead
Weymouth High School

Tue & Wed April 18, 19 2017
9am – 3pm Rocket Day
Cambridge

Tue April 18, 2017
11am – 2pm Regions and Seasons: Mapping Climate Through History
Leventhal Map Center, Boston Public Library, Copley Square

Sat April 22, 2017
1pm – 4pm March for Science Kid’s Zone
Boston, MA

Thu Apr 27, 2017
9:30am – 12:30pm Aviation & Maritime Expo
Logan Airport, MA

Sun Apr 30, 2017
GCP Riverside Spring Bash
Cambridge, MA

Mon May 1, 2017
4:30 – 6:30pm Breakthrough Cambridge
Cambridge, MA

Wed May 3, 2017
12pm – 2:30pm Breakthrough Boston
Dorchester, MA

Sat May 6, 2017
9am – 1pm Leominster Farmer’s Market
Leominster, MA

Thur May 11, 2017
4:30pm – 6:30pm STEAM in North Cambridge
Peabody School, Cambridge, MA

Sat May 13, 2017
Watch City Steampunk Festival 
Waltham, MA

Tue May 16, 2017
6pm – 7:30pm Haggerty STEAM Night
Cambridge, MA

Thur May 18, 2017
STEM Resource Fair

Mon June 5, 2017

Mon June 5, 2017
8:30 am – 2:30pm Water Days, Cambridge Water Dept.
Fresh Pond, Cambridge, MA

Fri June 9, 2017
8:15 am – 11:15 Ahern Middle School STEM Day
Foxborough, MA

Sat June 10, 2017
Day of Play Worcester

Sat June 17, 2017
Leominster Farmer’s Market
& Starburst

Sun June 25, 2017
Color Vibe Boston

Sat July 8 & Sun July 9, 2017
11am – 5pm 22nd Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Family Tent
New Bedford, MA

Sat July 29, 2017
Cambridge Jazz Festival

Sat Aug 5, 2017
12pm – 4pm Kids Day, 102nd Annual Portuguese Feast
New Bedford, MA

Wed Aug 9, 2017
Peter Rabbit’s Animal Day
East Sandwich, MA

Fri Aug 11 – Sun Aug 13, 2017
Boston Greenfest
Boston, MA

Tue Aug 15, 2017
Boston Scientific

Sat Sep 16, 2017
9am – 2pm Sickle Cellebration in the Park
Franklin Park, Boston

Sat Sep 16, 2017
9am – 2pm Sickle Cellebration in the Park
Franklin Park, Boston

Sun Sep 17, 2017
11am-5pm Boston Local Food Fest
Rose Kennedy Greenway