265 Massachusetts Avenue, Cambridge, MA 02139 csf@cambridgesciencefestival.org

SciStreet Calendar

Take a look at where Science on the Street will be in the upcoming months!

Don’t see your event? Let us know that you want SciStreet there. Want to be part of the fun? Volunteer for SciStreet.

 

Sat Mar 18, 2017
Science on the Street: Cape Cod
9:30am – 1pm
Cape Cod Museum of Natural History, Brewster &
12:30pm – 4pm Cape Cod Community College, Hyannis, MA

Sat Mar 18, 2017
9AM – 12PM Mansfield STEM Expo
Mansfield, MA

Sat Mar 25, 2017
S.E.T. in the City
10:30am – 11:30am
 Boston University

Wed Mar 29, 2017
11am – 1pm Girls, Inc.
Lynn, MA

Fri Mar 31, 2017
4:30pm – 7:30 pm Essex STEM Night
Essex, MA

Sun April 2, 2017
1pm – 2pm Girls Statewide STEM Summit
Regis College, Weston

Sun April 2, 2017
1pm – 4pm Bowen Elementary Science Day
Newton, MA

Thu April 6, 2017
4pm – 7pm Scituate Science Spectacular
Scituate High School

Sat April 8, 2017
10am – 2pm Wellesley STEM Expo
Wellesley, MA

Tue April 11, 2017
5:30pm – 7:30pm Face Our Future: Full STEAM Ahead
Weymouth High School

Tue April 18, 2017
11am – 2pm Regions and Seasons: Mapping Climate Through History
Leventhal Map Center, Boston Public Library, Copley Square

Sat April 22, 2017
1pm – 4pm March for Science Kid’s Center
Boston, MA

Thu Apr 27, 2017
8:30am – 12:30pm Aviation & Maritime Expo
Logan Airport, MA

Sun Apr 30, 2017
GCP Riverside Spring Bash
Cambridge, MA

Sat May 13, 2017
Watch City Steampunk Festival 
Waltham, MA

Tue May 16, 2017
6pm – 7:30 Haggerty STEAM Night

Sat July 8 & Sun July 9, 2017
11 – 5 22nd Annual New Bedford Folk Festival Family Tent
New Bedford, MA

Sat Aug 5, 2017
12pm-4pm Kids Day, 102nd Annual Portuguese Feast
New Bedford, MA

Wed Aug 9, 2017
Peter Rabbit’s Animal Day
East Sandwich, MA

Sun Aug 13, 2017
Boston Greenfest
Boston, MA